Badeværelse i Maileg dukkehuset

2015/04/img_9812.jpg
English
Frayas happy Maileg Bunnies now finally lives with acceptable sanitary conditions. WC and running water. I found this lovely little bathroom-set in a Danish supermarket; Netto.
The bathroom-set is actually a little too low, compared to the rest of the furniture in the house. But I decided to glue it to the wall, so now it just looks like a wall-hung WC, which is the new black in bathroom interior decor. And now the height fits the rest of the house better.
It’s so great to accidentally stumble across something at a good price, that I’ve been thinking about how to make in the dollhouse.
Now I just miss a bathtub for the bunnies. I know that you can get little soap bowls shaped like bathtubs, so I’m thinking it’s just a matter of time before I find the right thing. Another must have for the bathroom is of course a Maileg potty for the toddler bunnies.

Dansk
Frayas lykkelige Maileg kaniner bor nu endelig med acceptable sanitære forhold. WC og rindende vand. Jeg fandt det nydelige badeværelsessæt i Netto.
Sættet er egentlig lidt for lavt i forhold til resten af møblerne i huset. Men jeg kom på at lime vask og toilet til væggen, og så passede de til resten af møblementet. Det er jo supermoderne og elegant at have væghængt toilet.
Det er skønt at tilfældigvis finde noget til få penge, som jeg så småt gik og overvejede hvordan jeg skulle få lavet i dukkehuset.
Nu skal jeg bare have fundet et badekar. Jeg ved at man for eksempel kan få sæbeskåle som ligner små badekar, så jeg tænker at det bare er et spørgsmål om tid før jeg støder på et badekar der passer ind. Og så skal der da også være en lille Maileg potte ude på badeværelset til de små kaniner!

2015/04/img_9811.jpg

Leave a Reply

