Advent calendar for my daughter 2014 – Pakkekalender til min datter 2014

English: I’ve just finished collecting the gifts for my daughters advent calendar.
24 little gifts for each day of December, counting down to Christmas Eve (which is when the big celebration of Christmas falls here in Denmark).
I’m really looking forward to see her excitement each morning when the Christmas pixy has been by to leave a little gift in the Christmas sock.
I hope what I came up with, will give you some ideas for your childs advent calendar

Dansk: Jeg er lige blevet færdig med at samle gaver sammen til min datters julekalender.
Jeg glæder mig sådan til at se hendes begejstring om morgenen når Nissen har været forbi med en gave i julestrømpen.
Jeg håber at de ting jeg har fundet, kan give dig nogle ideer til dit barns pakkekalender.
Pakkekalender-gaverne er blandt andet købt hos Søstrene Grene, TIGER og Secondhand Legetøj
Mærker: blandt andre Djeco, Maileg, KREA og Schleich.

IMG_7369.JPG

IMG_7358.JPG

IMG_7365.JPG

Leave a Reply

