Smuk efterårskrans – tumlinge-venlig efterårsaktivitet

efterårskrans

English: This pretty autumn wreath is so easy to make that even your two-year-old can do it.

I was out in a park with my daughter and my daycare child the other day, and this was a really fun activity for them to do. They collected the leaves and I helped them pull the leaves on a thick piece of wire. My two children, aged 21 months, did not have quite the patience to collect enough leaves, so I helped collect some.

When you’ve collected enough leaves just spin the ends of the wire together and cover the gathering with a fine bow . The result is pretty enough that you actually want to hang it up at home 🙂 , and the kids are super proud to have made it.

IMG_6928.JPG

Danish: Denne fine efterårskrans er så nem at lave at selv dit toårige barn kan lave den.

Jeg var ude i en park med min datter og mit dagplejebarn forleden og dette var en rigtig sjov aktivitet for dem. De samlede blade ind og jeg hjalp dem med at trække bladene på et tykt stykke ståltråd. Mine to børn på 21 mdr havde ikke helt tålmodighed til at samle nok blade, så jeg hjalp lidt til.

Når der er samlet blade nok, snurrer du bare enderne på ståltråden sammen og dækker sammensnurringen med en fin sløjfe. Et voila… resultatet er kønt nok til at man faktisk har lyst til at hænge det op derhjemme :), og ungerne er superstolte over at de har lavet dem.

IMG_7110.JPG

 

IMG_7091.JPG

 

Leave a Reply

