Romantic classics for your toddler

English: I’m a huge Jane Austen fan. And a sucker for romance. Hence my romantically decorated home and my choice of husband… Italian men really are romantic! It’s not a myth 😉 ha! But that’s not the point of this blogpost!
I want to show you that it’s never too early to start. My daughter already has her own copy of ‘Pride and Prejudice’… How precious is that!!!

Dansk: Jeg er kæmpe Jane Austen fan. Og elsker romantik. Derfor mit meget romantisk indrettede hjem og valg af mand… Italienske mænd er virkelig romantiske! Det er ikke en myte 😉 ha! Men det var nu ikke det jeg ville sige med denne blogpost!
Jeg ville vise jer at det aldrig er for tidligt at starte. Min datter har allerede hendes første udgave af “Stolthed og Fordom’… Ikke til at stå for!!!

IMG_4692.JPG

IMG_4693.JPG

Leave a Reply

