Frayas Christmas Stocking.

20131222-220559.jpg

Engelsk: I dont think I’ve shown you Frayas Christmas stocking! I absolutely adore it. I just fell in love with the shoe detail.
It’s from Maileg… I must admit that I’m crazy about Mailegs toys and decorations.

Every Sunday of advent Fraya has gotten a little gift in her stocking. And she has now totally gotten the hang of opening gifts, and she even makes the right sounds when she opens the gifts. “Wooow!!” It is so cute (said the proud mamma! 🙂 )

 

Dansk: Jeg tror ikke, jeg har vist jer Frayas julestrømpe! Jeg er helt vild med den. Jeg faldt pladask for sko-detaljen.
Den er fra Maileg … Jeg må indrømme, at jeg er helt tosset med Mailegs legetøj og pynt.

Hver søndag i advent har Fraya fået en lille gave i hendes strømpe. Og hun har nu helt fået styr på det med at åbne gaver, og hun laver tilogmed de rigtige lyde, når hun åbner gaver. “Eeeeeeeej!” Det er så sødt (sagde den stolte mamma! 🙂 )

Leave a Reply

