Julemarked i Forum

20131208-111440.jpg

English: Last Saturday I was at a Christmas and antique market in Forum, Copenhagen. Paolo had given me a child-free day. And even though I love Saturdays with Fraya and Paolo, it was lovely to have some time for myself.
I didnt really buy much at the fleamarket. But I took in the atmosphere, and got more into the holiday spirit.

I took some photos from some of the booths that inspired me the most

The top picture is of a Christmas drum that I bought from a very nice lady who makes incredibly fine Christmas decorations with patina. She has a webshop where you can buy it and much more in the French Nordic country style.
Here you can see the furniture and Christmas ornaments that she sells. www.gammeltjulepynt.dk and here www.nordisk-landstil.dk

Dansk: I lørdags var jeg til jule- og antikmarked i Forum. Paolo havde givet mig en børnefri dag. Og selvom jeg elsker lørdage sammen med Fraya og Paolo, var det skønt med lidt tid for mig selv. Det var ikke fordi jeg egentlig fik købt så meget på loppemarkedet, men der var en skøn atmosfære og det hjalp mig til at komme mere i julestemning.

Jeg tog lidt billeder ved et par stande som jeg syntes var specielt inspirerende.

Det øverste billede er af en juletromme som jeg købte af en flink dame som selv laver utrolig fin julepynt med patina. Hun har en webshop hvor man kan købe det og meget andet i fransk nordisk landstil.
Her kan du se mere af de møbler og julepynt hun sælger. www.gammeltjulepynt.dk og her www.nordisk-landstil.dk

20131208-094810.jpg

20131208-094829.jpg

20131208-094841.jpg

20131208-111427.jpg

Leave a Reply

